Home » Currently Reading:

Students

Pamela Arancibia pamela.arancibia@utoronto.ca Italian Studies
Christine Arguello christine.arguello@mail.utoronto.ca Medieval Studies
Samantha Bellinger sam.bellinger@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Arlynda Boyer arlynda.boyer@mail.utoronto.ca English
Kirsten Brassard k.brassard@mail.utoronto.ca English
Amy Cote amy.cote@mail.utoronto.ca English
Heidi Craig heidi.craig@mail.utoronto.ca English
Kathryn David kathy.david@utoronto.ca Information
Virginia De Witt virginia.dewitt@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Prasanta Dhar p.dhar@mail.utoronto.ca History
Aaron Donachuk aaron.donachuk@mail.utoronto.ca English
Angela Du angela.du@mail.utoronto.ca English
Benjamin Durham ben.durham@mail.utoronto.ca Medieval Studies
Greg Fewster greg.fewster@mail.utoronto.ca Religion
Nicholas Field nicholas.field@mail.utoronto.ca Religion
Catherine Fleming catherine.fleming@mail.utoronto.ca English
Holly Forsythe Paul holly.forsythe@utoronto.ca Information
Noelle Gadon n.gadon@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Danyse Golick danyse.golick@mail.utoronto.ca English
Christopher Harry chris.harry@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Andrea Heckman annie.heckman@mail.utoronto.ca Religion
Cai Henderson cai.henderson@mail.utoronto.ca Medieval Studies
Steven Hicks steven.hicks@mail.utoronto.ca Music
Maeghan Jerry maeghan.jerry@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Billy Johnson billy.johnson@mail.utoronto.ca English
Olena Karbach olena.karbach@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Jon Kerr j.kerr@utoronto.ca English
Elizabeth Klaiber elizabeth.klaiber@utoronto.ca Religious Studies
Christopher Laprade c.laprade@mail.utoronto.ca English
Taylor Lemaire taylor.lemaire@gmail.com Information
Veronica Litt veronica.litt@mail.utoronto.ca English
Abigail Lochtefeld abigail.lochtefeld@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Sarah Lubelski sarah.lubelski@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Chloe Brault MacKinnon chloebrault.mackinnon@mail.utoronto.ca Comparative Literature
Laura Marchiori laura.marchiori@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Andreea Marin andreea.marin@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Laura Moncion laura.moncion@mail.utoronto.ca Medieval Studies
Jean-Philippe Mongeau philippe.mongeau@yahoo.ca Information
Ashley Morford ashley.morford@mail.utoronto.ca English
Geoffrey Morrison geoffrey.morrison@mail.utoronto.ca English
Roberto Antonio Muñoz Gómez rantonio.munozgomez@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Mairead Murphy mairead.murphy@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Illya Nokhrin illya.nokhrin@mail.utoronto.ca English
Katie Paolozza katie.paolozza@mail.utoronto.ca Museum Studies
Christina Pasqua christina.pasqua@mail.utoronto.ca Religion
Jason Peters jason.peters@utoronto.ca English
Christopher Pugh chris.pugh@utoronto.ca English
Nicholas Reynolds nicholas.reynolds@mail.utoronto.ca English
Maria Ruiz maria.ruiz@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Matt Schneider matt.schneider@utoronto.ca English
Anita Siraki Information
Abigail Sparling abigail.sparling@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Triveni Srikaran triveni.srikaran@mail.utoronto.ca Art
Pauline Szczesniak pauline.szczesniak@mail.utoronto.ca Information
Elisa Tersigni elisa.tersigni@utoronto.ca English
Hayley Toivanen hayley.toivanen@mail.utoronto.ca English
Sarah Truman sarah.truman@mail.utoronto.ca OISE
Joel Vaughan joel.vaughan@mail.utoronto.ca English
Oliver Velázquez Toledo oliver.velazqueztoledo@mail.utoronto.ca Spanish & Portuguese
Sydney Vickars sydney.vickars@mail.utoronto.ca Comparative Literature
Serena Ypelaar serena.ypelaar@mail.utoronto.ca Museum Studies

Upcoming Events

  1. Orientation for incoming students

    Monday, September 25 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  2. The Sixth Annual J. R. de J. Jackson Lecture: Lisa Gitelman (New York University), title to be announced

    Thursday, September 28 @ 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  3. Jessica Brantley (Yale University), title to be announced

    Thursday, November 2 @ 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
  4. Librorum

    Wednesday, December 6 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  5. Alexandra Gillespie (University of Toronto), “What Was the Cost of Books in Chaucer’s Time?”

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Like us on Facebook

Instagram Slider

BHPC flickr feed