Home » Currently Reading:

Program Committee

Admissions, curriculum, individual programs and other academic aspects of the administration of the program will be the responsibility of the Director and the Program Committee. The Program Committee consists of the Director; one representative of the graduate faculty each from the Department of English and the Faculty of Information; one representative from the other participating units, in rotation; the Master of Massey College, or the Master’s delegate (ex officio); a representative of the Book & Media Studies Program Committee (ex officio); and two students from the program, one master’s representative (MA, MI, or MMSt) and one doctoral representative. The Director will be elected by the Program Committee for a three-year term, and will count as the member from his or her unit. The Director will also sit on the Program Committee of the Toronto Centre for the Book. The Program Committee will call at least one annual meeting of all faculty and students involved in the program to assess strengths and weaknesses and to make proposals for future development.

2015-16 Membership

Thomas Keymer, Department of English (Director)
Alan Galey, Faculty of Information
Julie LeBlanc, Participating Unit (Department of French)
P.J. MacDougall, Master’s Delegate, Massey College
Andreea Marin, Master’s Student Representative
Elisa Tersigni, Doctoral Student Representative

Like us on Facebook

Instagram Slider

BHPC flickr feed